Marlin Chamber announces committees for 2020

The Marlin Chamber of Commerce has announced its 2020 Committees:

Membership committee: Michael Magouirk, Justin Hays...

For the rest of the story pick up the Feb 5. edition of The Marlin Democrat or Read the E-Edition here.

The Marlin Democrat

251 Live Oak St
Marlin, TX 76661
Phone: (254) 883-2554
Fax:(254) 883-6553