Council Members and Mayor sworn into office

During last weeks regularly scheduled city council meeting, John Keefer, Terence McDavid, Susan Byrd and Curtis Smith were sworn into office.

They will be replacing Elizabeth Nelson, Billie Scaggs, Neddie Moore and Nelson Erskine on the city council.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

The Marlin Democrat

211 Fortune St.
P.O. Box 112
Marlin, TX 76661
Phone: 254-883-2554
Fax: 254-883-6553