Article Image Alt Text


Miss Juneteeth

The Tri-County 2019 Miss Juneteenth Scholarship Pageant was held in Rosebud on June 14. The pageant was held for girls from Bell, Falls and Milam County. Pictured are winners (from left) Lil Miss Juneteenth Chyna Smith from Temple; Miss Juneteenth Zakyia Larkin from Temple; and DaNyuha Wells from Cameron.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

The Marlin Democrat

251 Live Oak Street
P.O. Box 112
Marlin, TX 76661
Phone: 254-883-2554
Fax: 254-883-6553