Swearing In

After the third recount of the Marlin Mayoral Election on Tuesday evening, the following were sworn in for their new terms: City Council Members Cecil Sparks, Debra McDavid, newly-elected Mayor Susan Byrd and City Council Member Sonja Ponce.

The Marlin Democrat

251 Live Oak St
Marlin, TX 76661
Phone: (254) 883-2554
Fax:(254) 883-6553